You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

EDITORIAL

Editor in Chief: Omatie Lyder: omatie.lyder@trinidadexpress.com

News Editor: Curtis Rampersad : curtis.rampersad@trinidadexpress.com

Photographic Manager: Robert Taylor: robert.taylor@trinidadexpress.com

 

ADVERTISING ADMIN

Advertising Manager: Michelle Lee: michelle.lee@trinidadexpress.com

 

ADVERTISING SALES

Sales Manager: Charlene Gaspard-Johnson: charlene.johnson@trinidadexpress.com

Retail & Key Account Manager: Nadine Hall: nadine.hall@trinidadexpress.com

Classifieds Manager: Kendra Marshall-Pierre: kendra.marshall@trinidadexpress.com

 

CIRCULATION 

Circulation Manager: Rodwell Bobb: rodwell.bobb@trinidadexpress.com

 

PRODUCTION 

Production Manager: Marlon Alexander: marlon.alexander@trinidadexpress.com

 

Registered Office

35-37 Independence Square, Port of Spain

4 Charlotte Street, Port of Spain

70-76 Point-a-Pierre Road, San Fernando

Centre City Mall, Chaguanas

Wilson Road, Tobago

 

Phone #'s

Port of Spain - 868-623-1711

Chaguanas - 868-671-4725

South - 868-652-2900

Tobago - 868-660-7003

 

DIGITAL MEDIA DEPARTMENT

digitalmedia@trinidadexpress.com; webmaster@trinidadexpress.com

 

CLASSIFIEDS DEPARTMENT

expressclasstt@gmail.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE COMPLAINTS

express@trinidadexpress.com; customercare@ccngroup.com

TRENDING

Do you have a news tip?

Want to share good news story, or do you have information that should see the light of day? Then we want to hear from you.

Instagram

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Push notification